Sharon Park Estate

Sharon Park, Gauteng, South Africa

From R525,000

Sharon Park Estate - Secure residential estate in Sharon Park

Sharon Park Estate from Only R5 100 p/m! 

Our Well Experienced Agents Are Available On Show Daily from 9 am. Give Us A Call!! 

First-time buyers earning less than R22 000 per month can qualify for Up to R67 000 government subsidy to assist you to qualify, T&C’s apply. 

Sharon Park Estate is 10 minutes away from the N17 freeway, via Tonk Meter. With easy access to springs, Brakpan, and the splendid springs mall. 


  • Security controlled access gate. 
  • Security patrol officers. 
  • Parks and kids play areas. 
  • Roadside, paved jogging & walkways. 
  • Estate boundary wall perimeter. 

With 12 years of experience and an impeccable record of providing quality houses. Niywey Properties is a registered member of the NHBRC. 

Our houses include 

Priced From R525 000.00 to R800 000.00. All costs included. 

Gable and Tuscan roof styles available. 

Choose your own house colors 

2bed 1bath or 3bed 2bath house. 

Fully tiled. 

Bronze aluminium windows. 

4 Plate stove. 

Washing machine connection points. 

Solar geyser (saving on electricity cost). 

Pre-paid electricity (Control your monthly spend). 

Front yard lawns. 

Paved apron. 

1,2m High mesh fence. 

Single or double garage (Extra optional). 

Built-in wardrobes (Extra optional). 

Kitchen units (Extra optional). 

Boundary brick wall plastered (Extra optional).

For sale in this development


Browse through the available plans and choose your ideal design.

Plan Beds Baths Garages Price (From)
47sqm Unit 2 1 0
R 525,000
47sqm Unit
More info
Plan Type:
Plan Size:

50sqm Unit 2 1 0
R 575,000
50sqm Unit
More info
Plan Type:
Plan Size:

55sqm Unit 2 2 0
R 635,000
55sqm Unit
More info
Plan Type:
Plan Size:

60sqm Unit 3 2 0
R 670,000
60sqm Unit
More info
Plan Type:
Plan Size:

70sqm Unit 3 2 0
R 785,000
70sqm Unit
More info
Plan Type:
Plan Size:


  • Muzomsha Primary School
  • Gorogang Primary School
  • Tandi Eleanor Sibeko Secondary School
  • Menzi Primary School
  • Redumeletswe Primary School
  • Langaville Primary School
  • Springs Girls' High School
  • Lefa-Ifa Secondary School
  • Nkumbulo Secondary School
  • Selpark Primary
  • Laerskool Dunnottar
  • Zamani Primary School
  • Kenneth Masekela Secondary
  • Qedusizi Primary School
  • Phulong Secondary School
  • Umsobomvu Primary School
  • Nkabinde Primary School
  • Selcourt Primary School
  • Zimisele Secondary School
  • Zithembeni Primary School
  • Sechaba Primary School
  • Kwa-Thema Primary School
  • Langaville Secondary School
  • Job Maseko Primary School
  • Springs Boys' High School
  • Perimeter wall
  • Security patrols
  • Access control